fur free / fur hags / La Vegan En Rose / make it work / murder free clothing / tim gunn / veganism / vegetarian

You Can Make It Work.

http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f9?isVid=1

One thought on “You Can Make It Work.

  1. omg I'm sitting here bawling over the bunnies!! I just got something w/ rabbit fur and I wanna throw it out. No more purchases of fur for me for a while…maybe if I'm thinking of buying some you can show me the first minute of this movie (I had to stop when they showed some little creatures face after they skinned him alive)

Thoughts? Comments? Praise?

