Elle canada / Elle Magazine / My Style contest

My Style. My Life.

Hey guys!
So ELLE Canada contacted me today to share some exciting/fun information about a contest they will be announcing next week.
and since you and I are amazing, we get to hear about it first.
The contest is called My Style.
Here is a brief description of what the contest lets you do:
1- Take a quiz and find out what your style is according to Elle Canada ( I was artsy!)
2- Create your own Elle Canada Cover (see photo above for an example)
3- Create your personalized Style Page
4- Share your Cover & Style Page with your friends
5- Earn points to increase your chance of winning a $200 shopping gift card

So try it out and best of luck to all you sexy bitches!
One thought on “My Style. My Life.

Thoughts? Comments? Praise?

